Team Ontario World Under-17 roster revealed

The 2013 World Under-17 Hockey Challenge, which takes places over the Christmas holidays, will be hosted by Drummondville and Victoriaville this year.

On Thursday, Team Ontario released its roster:

Brent Moran – Niagara Ice Dogs (OHL)

Matthew Mancina – Leamington Flyers (GOJHL)

Conor Cummins – Sudbury Wolves (OHL)

Daniel De Sousa – Belleville Bulls (OHL)

Dylan DiPerna – Kingston Frontenacs (OHL)

Aaron Ekblad – Barrie Colts (OHL)

Roland McKeown – Kingston Frontenacs (OHL)

Jacob Middleton – Owen Sound Attack (OHL)

Brandon Prophet – Saginaw Spirit (OHL)

READ ALSO:  Yip scores only goal of 6-round SO, gives Avalanche 5-4 win over Red Wings

Sam Bennett – Kingston Frontenacs (OHL)

Damien Bourne – Mississauga Steelheads (OHL)

Eric Cornel – Peterborough Petes (OHL)

Michael Dal Colle – Oshawa Generals (OHL)

Robert Fabbri – Guelph Storm (OHL)

Brett Hargrave – Sarnia Sting (OHL)

Josh Ho Sang – Windsor Spitfires (OHL)

Jaden Lindo – Owen Sound Attack (OHL)

Jared McCann – Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds (OHL)

Connor McDavid – Erie Otters (OHL)

Nikki Petti – Belleville Bulls (OHL)

Dante Salituro – Ottawa 67’s (OHL)

Spencer Watson – Kingston Frontenacs (OHL)