THN Puck Panel – Who will win The Hart Trophy?

At the beginning of last season few, if any, expected Henrik Sedin to be named the league’s MVP at the end of the campaign. That’s just the way awards predictions are: one injury, one line change, one slump can abruptly change the direction of the debate.

As part of our pre-season prognostications, Puck Panel host Ryan Dixon is joined by editor in chief Jason Kay and managing editor Edward Fraser to discuss who they expect to compete for the Hart Trophy.

READ ALSO: Blog: Habs hero Elmer Lach deserves recognition

PRODUCER: Ted Cooper

The Puck Panel will appear regularly throughout the off-season.