VIDEO: THN Puck Panel – 2011 Memorial Cup preview

If you know The Hockey News, you know we love junior hockey and with the Memorial Cup in our backyard this year we decided to dedicate this edition of the THN Puck Panel to the historic tournament.

Host Ryan Dixon is joined by assignment editor John Grigg and writer Ryan Kennedy to breakdown the four teams in this year’s tournament: the host Mississauga St. Michael’s Majors, Ontario League champion Owen Sound Attack, Western League champion Kootenay Ice and Quebec League champion Saint John Sea Dogs.
The 2011 Memorial Cup at the Hershey Centre in Mississauga kicks off Friday, May 20 with the championship game scheduled for Sunday, May 29.

READ ALSO:  Refocused and ready for Rangers, Game 5, Bruins goalie Rask skates past his Game 4 gaffe

PRODUCER: Ted Cooper